germandutchfrenchenglish
DeutschDutchFrenchEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.71 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 13479
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.71

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.73 (13430)
Shipping
 
4.70 (13381)
Service
 
4.79 (13219)
Website
 
4.56 (13128)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Prima product! Prima website, snelle levering. Communicatie en vriendelijkheid kan ik nog niet over oordelen.

 

Author: Angela B.

Review date 17.01.2013

Comment

Prima!!

 

Author: Jan L.

Review date 17.01.2013

Comment

Goede service. Goed product. Vooral de gebruiker is er erg blij mee!

 

Author: Mark S.

Review date 17.01.2013

Comment

Geweldig product, altijd vlot geleverd. Enige nadeel is de hoge prijs en het feit dat het niet vergoed wordt.

 

Author: Jolanda S.

Review date 17.01.2013

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Mattie W.

Review date 16.01.2013

Comment

Einfache und übersichtliche Seite, extrem schnelle und gut verpackte Lieferung. Bin seit über 2 Jahren wirklich 100% zufrieden. Echter Lichtblick im sonstigen Online-Dschungel. Danke nochmal!

 

Author: Chris M.

Review date 16.01.2013

Comment

Ich gebe meinem Sohn die Lto 3 Kps. seit ungefähr 2Jahren.Während der Weihnachtsferien habe ich die Kps.abgesezt um einmal zu sehen,was dann wohl passiert!
Nach 2Tagen stellte ich fest,dass er wieder wie vor Lto 3 war.Ich habe dann noch ein paar Tage gewartet und habe sie ihm dann wieder gegeben,weil die Schule wieder anfing.

 

Author: Martina H.

Review date 10.01.2013

Comment

zeer tevreden

 

Author: Rene K.

Review date 01.01.2013

Comment

zeer tevreden

 

Author: Wilfred M.

Review date 18.12.2012

Comment

Ik ben zeer tevreden over de levering en het product LTO3. Via de mail word je snel en vriendelijk geholpen.

 

Author: Saskia d.

Review date 17.12.2012

[<<]   1 ... 1306  1307  1308  1309  1310  1311  1312 ...  1322  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool